Tess in Boots Blog Tour Recap

Tess In Boots Blog Tour Banner

Tess in Boots by Courtney Rice Gager

Release Date: December 2, 2014

Tess in Boots Cover Reveal

Book Tour November 18–December 16

Release Day Blitz on December 2

We would like to thank everyone who hosted Courtney Rice Gager and her romantic novel Tess in Boots during the book tour as well as everyone who followed the tour for the past four weeks.

Here you can find the list of all the blog tour entries:

11/18 Katie’s Clean Book Collection: Review http://www.katiescleanbookcollection.blogspot.com/2014/11/review-tess-in-boots-by-courtney-rice.html

11/18 Babs BookBistro: Guest post http://www.babsbookbistro.net/tess-boots-blog-tour-guest-post/

11/19 Maiden Ink: Review

http://angelamcaldwell.com/2014/11/18/tess-in-boots-blog-tour-review/

11/19 Biblio Belles: Spotlight http://www.bibliobelles.com/blog-tours/blog-tour-tess-in-boots-by-courtney-rice-gager-includes-giveaway

11/20 Reviews and Opinions: Review http://reviewsbymarybeth.blogspot.com/2014/11/courtney-rice-gagers-new-novel-offers.html

11/21 Living the dream: Spotlight http://mhsusannematthews.wordpress.com/2014/11/21/look-who-dropped-by-today-courtney-rice-gager/

11/21 A book lover’s retreat: Guest post http://www.abookloversretreat.com/2014/11/guest-post-excerpt-giveaway-new-pair-of.html

11/22 Paula Rose Books: Interview http://paularosebooks.com/2014/11/22/author-interview-courtney-rice-gager-author-of-tess-in-boots/

11/23 Flirting With Romance: Interview http://flirtingwithromance.blogspot.com/2014/11/book-tour-tess-in-boots-by-courtney.html

11/23 CBY Book Club: Spotlight http://cbybookclub.blogspot.co.uk/2014/11/blog-tour-spotlight-giveaway-tess-in.html

 

11/24 My Book Addiction And More: Review http://mybookaddictionreviews.com/2014/11/24/tess-in-boots-by-courtney-rice-gager-review/

11/25 Literary Wonders! The Author’s Hideaway: Spotlight http://theauthorshideaway.com/2014/11/25/blog-tour-tuesday-giveaway-tess-in-boots-wcourtney-rice-gager/

11/25 Wonderous Reviews: Review http://wonderousreviews.blogspot.com/2014/11/tess-in-boots-by-courtney-rice-gager.html

11/26

11/27 Wishful Endings: Guest post http://www.wishfulendings.com/2014/11/blog-tour-guest-post-excerpt-giveaway.html

11/27 Wishful Endings: Review http://www.wishfulendings.com/2014/11/review-tess-in-boots-by-courtney-rice.html

11/28 Shelf Full Of Books: Review http://kathrynsshelffullofbooks.blogspot.com/2014/11/tess-in-boots-blog-tour-with-courtney.html

11/29 Iola’s Christian Reads: Review http://christianreads.blogspot.ca/2014/11/book-launch-review-and-giveaway-tess-in.html

11/29 Curling Up With A Good Book: Inteview http://curling-up-with-a-good-book.blogspot.com/2014/11/anaiah-press-blog-tour-interview.html

11/30 Beachbound Books: Review and Interview http://www.beachboundbooks.com/blogging-about-books/tess-in-boots-by-courtney-rice-gager-book-tour-giveaway

 

12/1 Krysten Lindsay Hager, author: Guest post http://www.krystenlindsay.com/blog/tess-in-boots-blog-tour-guest-post

 

12/2 Release Day Blitz

Kit ‘N Kabookle http://kitnkabookle.blogspot.ca/2014/12/release-day-blitz-tess-in-boots-by.html

Electively Paige http://electivelypaige.com/tess-in-boots/ incl. Review!

Ting’s Mom Books http://www.tingsmombooks.com/2014/12/tess-in-boots-courtney-rice-gager.html incl. Review!

Cheekypee Reads And Reviews: http://cheekypeereadsandreviews.blogspot.co.uk/2014/12/tess-in-boots-new-release.html

Bookworm Lisa http://lisaisabookworm.blogspot.ca/2014/12/its-release-day-for-tess-in-boots-by.html

A booklover’s retreat http://www.abookloversretreat.com/2014/12/release-day-blitz-tess-in-boots-by.html

Maiden Ink http://angelamcaldwell.com/2014/12/02/tess-in-boots-by-courtney-rice-gager-releases-today/

Shelf full of books  http://kathrynsshelffullofbooks.blogspot.ca/2014/12/tess-in-boots-release-day-blitz-and.html

CBY Book Club http://cbybookclub.blogspot.co.uk/2014/12/release-day-blitz-giveaway-tess-in.html

Curling Up With A Good Book http://curling-up-with-a-good-book.blogspot.com/2014/12/anaiah-press-book-blast-giveaway-tess.html

My Book Addiction And More http://www.mybookaddictionandmore.com/release-day-tess-in-boots-courtney-rice-gager-with-rafflecopter-giveaway/

Living The Dream http://mhsusannematthews.wordpress.com/2014/12/02/look-who-dropped-by-today-courtney-rice-gager-2/

Beachbound Books http://www.beachboundbooks.com/blogging-about-books/tess-in-boots-by-courtney-rice-gager-release-day-blitz-giveaway

 

12/3 USA Today! HEA Column: http://www.usatoday.com/story/happyeverafter/2014/12/02/three-things-gager-cameron-gordon/19783799/?hootPostID=80568e9f074d13ec01f610bc5cc05605

12/3 Just Contemporary Romance: Guest post http://www.justcontemporaryromance.com/2014/12/life-in-small-town-top-5-culture.html

12/4 The Book Junkie: Review http://thebooknerd2013.blogspot.ca/2014/12/blog-tour-tess-in-boots.html

12/4 Cheekypee Reads And Reviews: Review http://cheekypeereadsandreviews.blogspot.co.uk/2014/12/tess-in-boots-my-review.html

12/5 Bookish: Interview and review http://evie-bookish.blogspot.ca/2014/12/tess-in-boots-by-courtney-rice-gager.html

12/5 Melinda Dozier – Contemporary Romance Author: Guest post http://melindadozier.blogspot.ca/2014/12/book-tour-tess-in-boots-by-courtney.html

12/6 I Am A Reader: Guest post http://www.iamareader.com/2014/12/tess-boots-courtney-rice-gager-guest-post-giveaway.html

12/7 Musing From An Addicted Reader: Interview and review http://musingsfromanaddictedreader.wordpress.com/2014/12/07/tess-in-boots-by-courtney-rice-gager/

 

12/8 Swooning Over Books: Review http://swooningoverbooks.blogspot.ca/2014/12/blog-tour-tess-in-boots-by-courtney.html

12/9 Red Cheeks Reads: Spotlight http://redcheeksreads.com/tess-in-boots-by-courtney-rice-gager-book-tour-and-giveaway/

12/10 Angela Schroeder, Author: Guest post http://angelaschroederauthor.blogspot.com/2014/12/guest-post-this-christmas-start-new.html

12/11 Bookwork Lisa: Review http://lisaisabookworm.blogspot.ca/2014/12/blog-tour-tess-in-boots-by-courtney.html

12/12 Kit ‘N Kabookle: Guest post http://kitnkabookle.blogspot.ca/2014/12/book-tour-tess-in-boots-by-courtney.html

12/12 Perusing Bookshelves: Guest post http://perusingbookshelves.weebly.com/home/tess-in-boots-blog-tour-guest-post-by-courtney-rice-gager

12/13 Book Briefs: Review http://bookbriefs.net/2014/12/13/reviewgiveaway-tess-boots-courtney-rice-gager-courtneyrgager/

12/14 Fiction Zeal: Review http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-tess-boots-courtney-rice-gager/


12/16 Susana’s Morning Room: Spotlight http://susanaauthor.wordpress.com/2014/12/16/courtney-rice-gager-tess-in-boots/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s